AER

A Level Retailers

Atwaters MusicWorks
141-143 Hobson St, AUCKLAND CITY
09-3031919 atwaters@musicworks.co.nz

MusicWorks Christchurch
569 Colombo St, Christchurch
03-3663267 christchurch@musicworks.co.nz

 

B Level Retailers

Click on a Region 

Map of New Zealand


Northland

Top

Wards Music Shop
72 Cameron St.,Whangarei
Ph: 09 4389063
info@wardsmusic.co.nz


Auckland

Atwaters MusicWorks
141-143 Hobson St, AUCKLAND CITY
09-3031919 atwaters@musicworks.co.nz

Music Mania Ltd
Cavendish Centre, 57 Cavendish Dr., MANUKAU CITY AK
09-2623419 mmania@ihug.co.nz

MusicWorks Greenlane
219 Gt South Road, GREENLANE AUCKLAND
09-5231426 greenlane@musicworks.co.nz

MusicWorks Henderson
375 Great North Road
Henderson
09 835 9015 Henderson@musicworks.co.nz

MusicWorks Takapuna
42 Taharoto Road, TAKAPUNA AUCKLAND
09-4862285 takapuna@musicworks.co.nz


Waikato    

Shearers Music Ltd
380 Anglesea Street, HAMILTON
07 839 4747 sales@shearersmusic.co.nz


Bay of Plenty    

Bay City Music (BOP)
132 Devonport Road,TAURANGA
07-5781746 sales@baycitymusic.co.nz


Wanganui    

Gatshack Music
70 Parsons Street, WANGANUI
06 345 4789 pcraig.c@xtra.co.nz


Gisborne    
Hawkes Bay

The Music Machine Ltd
164-176 Hastings Street, NAPIER
06-8355183 music.machine@xtra.co.nz


Manawatu    

Kingdom Music Ltd
25 Milne Drive, Paraparaumu
04 298 8222, Fax: 04 298 8233 kapiti@kingdom.co.nz

Manawatu TV & Sound Service Ltd
39-40 The Square, PALMERSTON NORTH
06-3567184 hq@mtvsound.co.nz


Wairarapa    
Wellington    

Alistair’s Music
215 Cuba Street WELLINGTON
Ph: 04-917 4487  Fax: 04-9174486 alistaircatriona@hotmail.com

MusicWorks Wellington
Cnr Hunter & Victoria St. WELLINGTON
04-3897012 wellington@musicworks.co.nz


Nelson

Top

Beggs Nelson
246 Hardy Street
NELSON
03 5488699


Blenhiem

Top


Christchurch

Top

MusicWorks Christchurch
569 Colombo St, Christchurch
03-3663267 christchurch@musicworks.co.nz


Timaru

Top


Oamaru

Top


Dunedin

Top

Twang Town, The Musicians Trading Post,
45 Moray Place, DUNEDIN
03-4771232 sales@twangtown.co.nz


Gore, Invercargill

Trevor Daley Music Works
30 Tay Street, INVERCARGILL
03-2188179 sales.music@pardise.net.nz